TESTIMONIALS

The reviews people leave for me are always so appreciated! It can be a great source of comfort for someone to know the hand guiding them knows what she's doing. I am proud of how many clients leave my care completely satisfied.

Amy was wonderful to work with especially with me being long-distance! Her help working through multiple offers was very much appreciated!

Karen, Seller June 2022

Austin made everything very easy to understand for someone that has never bought a house before. The email notifications he set us up with allowed us to see houses before they were on Zillow. Great communication throughout the whole process!

Nick, Buyer June 2022

Amy is a top-of-the-line realtor, and Keller Williams is a top-notch company. I have nothing but good things to say about Amy and her team. Amy is full of energy, and genuinely cared about me and my choices, and her experience and integrity are unmatched. I recommend Amy, highly.

Jerome, Buyer/Seller (January 2022/November 2021)

 

I bought my house sight unseen and needed a really fast closing. Amy went above and beyond to be sure I was supported every step of the way. I really trust her and would highly recommend her to anyone ready to make a move.

Ivey, Buyer (October 2021)

 

Amy did such an exceptional job helping us find our home in Kentucky. We were first-time home buyers, buying in a state we’d never been to and buying a home "site unseen." Amy made the experience manageable even when hard things came up. She got us into our home! She was knowledgeable, thorough, kind, and caring. She really looked out for us and made sure we were taken care of. We are very thankful for her. 5 stars from us all the way!

William & Holly, Buyers (April 2021)

 

Amy Brock is incredibly tenacious and talented. When I was looking at investment properties, Amy is my go-to person because of her knowledge of the areas and the ability to determine its value. When it came to selling, Amy represented us and aggressively marketed our properties and in 2 cases, we were delighted to receive more than we expected. Whether you are buying or selling, I highly recommend Amy and her Team of professionals, you will not be disappointed! 

Ben & Capulan, Closed 8-to-date

Really enjoyed working with Amy Brock. She is very enthusiastic and a real-world person! She did an excellent job presenting and selling our property!

Charles & Sue, Seller (August 2020)

 

“You were so effective and thorough… You went above and beyond, even giving info on us buying a house [out of area]. I’ve already told so many friends about Amy.”

Carl & Kimberly, Sellers (July 2021)

 

“We would HIGHLY recommend Amy as a realtor. Whether you’re buying, selling or both, she and her entire Keller-Williams team will go above and beyond any expeditions that you have to truly MOVE you. Amy was able to sell our home and get us under contract on our new home simultaneously—and in record time. She carefully listened to what our family not only needed in a new home, but she found us a home that fulfilled all of our wants and desires too. Her kindness will always hold a special place in our hearts!”  

Dustin and Brittany, Buyers and Sellers (June 2021)

 

“She listened, cannot express that enough! Never felt pressured or felt like it was going through the motions.”

Damon, Buyer (May 2021)

 

"You negotiated very well. I was willing to settle for a lower selling amount and you were not. We sold for $10K more as a result! Also, you were willing to accommodate our preferences."  

Daniel and Audrie, Seller (March 2021)

 

“I really did not expect everything to go as smoothly as it did. What I expected to take a few months happened within weeks! You kept me informed...everything has been very smooth.” 

Joyce, Seller (February 2021)

 

"I did a long, extensive search and interview process in choosing and hiring a realtor. Amy was hands down the best candidate. And she surpassed my expectations when the rubber hit the road. I can't say enough about Amy, both as a person and a realtor. She is absolutely amazing and a gifted professional. I had a house that was pretty much considered unsellable, it was in an area where houses can sit on the market for years with no sale. She was honest about the problems we would face, and diplomatic when resolving issues that arose. Not only that, I was facing logistical issues because of legal complications surrounding ownership. She listed the house, and in less than one month she brought a buyer to us. She brought an expert to me who was able to resolve the complications in no time. She resolved problems that the buyer created, and was immediately responsive to them. She kept me up to date on everything. Even my husband said he has never met anyone like her. I truly believe hiring her is one of the best decisions I have ever made. I look forward to hiring her again for the next sale and I recommend her highly to anyone faced with the monumental task of selling a house. She made it stress-free and took care of everything. I would give her ten stars if I could. She is truly amazing on every level."

Tanya, Seller (January 2021)

 

TheBrockHomeTeam-Logo-Tagline-WhitewRedDoor_edited.png